Pregnancy and early parenting just got easier !
Welcome to BirthWorks.

Our childbirth educators and doulas offer care that is a unique mix of evidence-based best practices, plus a holistic approach to birth prep, labor and postpartum care. Parents testimonials show the quality and depth of our professional training and standard of support.

Find a BirthWorks Professional

Full NameBirthWorks ProfessionalsCityStateState(For search Purpose)CountryEmailPhone NumberWebsite
Allison HayekBWI InspiredCheyenneWYWyomingUnited Stateshayekallison@gmail.com307-640-3637www.thebirtheconomist.com
Ashley ArchibaldBWI Inspired?WacoTXTexasUnited Statesashleyrosas10@yahoo.com254-495-6355
Barbara ClendonChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)ChristchurchNew Zealandbarbaraclendon@gmail.com
Becky BanksChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)Great FallsVAVirginiaUnited Statesbecky@littlestarbirth.comwww.littlestarbirth.com
Brandy OswaldBWI InspiredWinooskiVTVermontUnited Statesbrandy@sauvagewellness.com518-466-8599www.sauvagewellness.com
Brittany McCollumChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)PhiladelphiaPAPennsylvaniaUnited Statesbritt@blossomingbelliesbirth.com267-261-0284www.blossomingbelliesbirth.com
Cassandra AlbertBWI InspiredChristchurchNew Zealandalbertcassandra@gmail.com64 22 065 4606
Cathy Daub, PTChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), Birth Doula CBD(BWI), Postpartum Doula CPD(BWI), Registered KangaroulaMedfordNJNew JerseyUnited Statescathyd@birthworks.orgwww.birthworks.org
Chris Waters Childbirth Educator CCE(BWI)West MilfordNJNew JerseyUnited Statescwaters333@yahoo.com201-349-3688wwwyourinnerglow.com
Christin FuquaChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)Thompsons StationTNTennesseeUnited Stateschristinpt@hotmail.comwww.babyyourbody.net
Colleen SengPostpartum Doula CPD(BWI)HaddonfieldNJNew JerseyUnited Statescolleen@sengs.com609-870-6187
Cristin TigheChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), Birth Doula CBD(BWI), Postpartum Doula CPD(BWI), Registered KangaroulaJupiterFLFloridaUnited Statescristin@consciousempoweredbirth.com202-276-3521www.consciousempoweredbirth.com
Debbie HullChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)KatyTXTexasUnited Statesdebbiehull.doula@gmail.com281-599-1381www.dibbiehulldoula.com
Deborah Bartle LM, CPMChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), Birth Doula CBD(BWI)AuburnCACaliforniaUnited Stateswww.purebirth.com
Donna FavillaBirth Doula CBD(BWI), BWI InspiredMedfordNJNew JerseyUnited Statesdonnafav@yahoo.com609-206-9633twohandsbirth.com/donnafavilla.html
Emilie Cunningham, PhDChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)WacoTXTexasUnited Statesemilie.cunningham@phn-waco.org254-495-8100www.wacobirth.com
Emily AlberhaskyBirth Doula CBD(BWI)AnkenyIAIowaUnited Statesemilyadoula@gmail.com515-669-0904www.healingpassages.org/the-heart/emily-alberhasky
Gretchen AndersonBWI InspiredAucklandNew Zealandgretchen@andersonz.net(021) 1597609
Jamie LaputkaChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)AllentownPAPennsylvaniaUnited States(021) 1597609610-737-3074
Jane Beal, PhDChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)LaVerneCACaliforniaUnited Statesjanebeal@gmail.com530-400-8535www.christiandoula.net
Janell BartzattChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)Laguna NiguelCACaliforniaUnited Statesjanell94@gmail.com949-218-7488www.goldenheartbirthing.com
Janelle Lerma, DC BWI InspiredSCSouth CarolinaUnited Statesdrlerma@gmail.com408-636-6950
Julia Toner WilkinsonChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)ChristchurchNew Zealandinfo@juliawilkinson.co.nz220-619-254http://www.juliawilkinson.co.nz
Karen LaiChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)VictoriaAustraliakarenftl@gmail.com610-438-051599
Kate WolfeBWI InspiredWanakaNew Zealandkjwolfe82@gmail.com
Kathy TigheBWI InspiredSan DiegoCACaliforniaUnited Statesinfo@birthworks.org
Krista HaggertyBWI InspiredBarringtonNJNew JerseyUnited Stateskristabhaggerty@gmail.com585-208-3359
Kristina PricePostpartum Doula CPD(BWI)LancingTNTennesseeUnited Statesturkeywrangler7@gmail.com856-209-8919
Leanne RayBWI InspiredAucklandNew Zealandleanne.ray@hotmail.com
Liz O’SheaChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), Birth Doula CBD(BWI)MDMarylandUnited Stateslizjoshea@gmail.com301-788-0113
Loralee PendergastChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)Souteast LeesburgVAVirginiaUnited Statesklaerj@verizon.net703-779-2945www.birthingfromtheheart.com
Madison HendryBWI Inspired, Registered KangaroulaClevelandOHUnited Statesmamabirdhendry@gmail.com 440-732-5195https://www.mamabirdhendry.com
Maria PyanovPostpartum Doula CPD(BWI)Elkins ParkPAPennsylvaniaUnited Statesmspyanov@gmail.com267-266-5194www.flexibledoula.com
Megan BentonBWI InspiredWYWyomingUnited Statesmeganebenton@yahoo.com
Megan MartinBirth Doula CBD(BWI)Virginia BeachVAVirginiaUnited States
Michelle ChenevertChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)VenetiaPAPennsylvaniaUnited Stateszoricmichelle@yahoo.com571-722-4390www.strongbirths.com
Mireya GonzalezBWI Inspired, Registered KangaroulaPanorama CityCACaliforniaUnited Stateschichihuallila@gmail.com818-747-4292
Nichol Haley Birth Doula CBD(BWI)District HeightsMDMarylandUnited Statesnicolhaley@yahoo.com240-424-7787
Nicole WalshChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)MidlothianVAVirginiaUnited Statesnacatalano@gmail.com516-457-0339
Petra MurrayBirth Doula CBD(BWI)AucklandNew Zealandpetram@gmail.com
Ramona CordingBirth Doula CBD(BWI)KerikeriNew Zealandracording@gmail.com
Raquel TorresBWI InspiredNorth BergenNJNew JerseyUnited Statesraqueltorres22@yahoo.com347-228-7275
Raysh Daub, MDBWI Inspired, Registered KangaroulaMedfordNJNew JerseyUnited Statesinfo@birthworks.org
Rose RiggsBWI InspiredKatyTXTexasUnited Statesandnowrose@gmail.com832-418-9299
Rosemary JoyceChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), Birth Doula CBD(BWI)PegasusNew Zealandinfo@thebrithingroom.co.nz0064 3322 1713www.thebirthingroom.co.nz
Samantha Thurlby-BrooksChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)Surrey & SW LondonUnited Kingdomsam@mumanu.comwww.mumanu.co.uk
Shaina TabarezBWI InspiredBellevilleNJNew JerseyUnited Statesshaina.tabarez@gmail.com862-201-1120
Siglinde SchwezlChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), Birth Doula CBD(BWI)Santa FeNMNew MexicoUnited Statessiglinde07@yahoo.com505-310-0113
Stephanie ParryChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), BWI InspiredGilbertAZArizonaUnited Statesstephanie@wholeheartwellness.love623-204-1068www.wholeheartedfamily.weebly.com
Susan GreeneChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)ClevelandOHOhioUnited Statesgreenemidwife@hotmail.com216-961-9944
Sunday TortelliChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)StrongvilleOHOhioUnited StatessunTdoula@aol.com440-572-2574www.doulaexperience.com
Tara ThompsonBWI InspiredNorfolkVAVirginiaUnited Statesrobbytarathompson@gmail.com321-536-8120
Tia PratignyoChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI), Birth Doula CBD(BWI)JakartaIndonesiatiapratigno.bwi@gmail.com
Yuliya WelkChildbirth Educator CCE(BWI)CableWIWisconsinUnited Stateswelks@cheqnet.net715-798-3175wwww.yulias.net

Find Certified BirthWorks International (BWI) professionals:    
Childbirth Educators, CCE(BWI)
Birth Doulas, CBD(BWI)
Postpartum Doulas, CPD(BWI)

Also, find advanced doula support:   
Registered Kangaroulas
Certified Kangaroulas

BWI-Inspired Status:
BirthWorks-Inspired status is granted to birth workers who took a BirthWorks Workshop to enhance their expertise and understand the application of BirthWorks Philosophy to their teaching/support. Birth professionals (such as midwives or Ob/Gyns), who complete our training workshops, are also listed as BirthWorks-inspired.